Last Updated: Thu May 12 2022 Reading Time: 2 min

Lost Ark Weekly Update 05/04/2022

In this weekly update, Amazon Games addresses some bugs and exploits to Lost Ark.

Greetings Heroes of Arkesia, this Lost Ark weekly update from Amazon Games will be focusing on bugs and exploits fixes. The servers will be coming offline May 4th, 2022 at 12AM PT (7AM UTC | 9AM CEST)to apply this week’s patch. The servers will be offline for around 7 hours to get the patch into the servers. Additionally, there will be some backend changes to the servers, so the downtime is a bit longer than normal.

Lost Ark Weekly Update - May 4th 2022

May 4th Patch Notes

  • Unlocking a character slot will no longer decrease the remaining number of available purchases for Character Slot Expansion tickets. Players that previously could not unlock all their character slots due to this bug will now see the correct remaining count.
  • Fixed several broken entries in the emoticon list.
  • Fixed an issue where the Feiton Powerpass could not be used if various World quests on preceding continents had not been completed. Players will be able to use the Powerpass as long as the Feiton quest “Will” has been completed.
  • Fixed an exploit with the Rapport system.

May’s major content patch is in final testing and should be released soon!

We are still working through finalizing and testing the game build for our May Content Update. We are planning to release this update no sooner than the third week of May, and will continue to keep players posted with our progress. In the meantime, we will be sharing details and information on what content you can expect to see in this update several weeks ahead of release, so stay tuned!

Roxx via the Lost Ark Forums

That’s all for this Lost Ark weekly update. Make sure to check the News section next week for the next weekly update!